Favorite Summer Nail Colors!

This summer season the brights are in! Especially the blue green colors are very popular. I love changing my nail color each week but that can get expensive especially since my favorite nail polish brands are Essie & OPI. They can go for $8.00 per bottle. Essie solved this problem for me by creating mini bottles! They do them by collection & put the 4 top colors from the collection in 1 package for $10.50! I love it because it gives you the option to try on every color! Think about it have you ever completely finished a whole bottle of nail polish? Especially these bright summery colors. Don’t get me wrong I still buy regular size bottles especially Essie ballet slippers & OPI’s funny bunny they can be worn year round & are my favorite colors.

IMG_3512

 

The other great thing about the smaller bottles is the smaller brushes they make giving yourself a mani even easier! The color on my nails is the blue the last bottle on the right my favorite one from this collection.

Colors Above

Essie the Resort Collection 2013

Left to right

Come here

First Timer

Carousel Coral (not part of the resort collection just one of my favorite summer colors)

Under where?

In the Cabana

I found Essie minis in GBS Beauty supply stores or online

What are your favorite summer nail colors?

1 thought on “Favorite Summer Nail Colors!

Leave a comment